change management blogsAnd here it is, the 2017 list of change management blogs to follow …

And while I am a fan of change, I was very sad to see so many of the previous bloggers have gone quiet. Perhaps blogging has had its day? It’s not to say that there isn’t quality contributors on LinkedIn or Medium. Or perhaps the readership is just not there any more.

There are however some new contributors and also some who have been out there for ages, but just not big on SEO or sharing socially. And I’ve opened up the criteria a little wider. But first hurdle is to have blogged in the last 6 months!

 

So as usual, if something resonates leave a comment (trust me it is the fuel that keeps us going), and share them via twitter, linkedin, facebook or in your internal platforms like yammer!

  1. Heather Stagl http://www.enclaria.com/resources/blog/
  2. Lena Ross, http://www.lenaross.com.au/#!blogs/vikss
  3. Matthew Newman, People Change
  4. Mostafa Eid https://www.changemena.com/blog
  5. Celine Schillinger http://weneedsocial.com/
  6. Torben Rick http://www.torbenrick.eu/blog/
  7. Simon Terry https://simonterry.com/sharing/
  8. Change Quest http://www.changequest.co.uk/insights/
  9. Bob Marshall https://flowchainsensei.wordpress.com/
  10. Able and How https://www.ableandhow.com/blog/
  11. Gilbert Kruidenier  Kruidenier Consulting 
  12. Allegra Consulting https://www.allegraconsulting.com.au/blog
  13. Daniel Lock. http://daniellock.com/blog/
  14. Christopher Smith https://change.walkme.com/author/christopher-smith/
  15. Anthony DoMoe Anthony DoMoe
  16. Sarah Glenister https://pocketchange2017.wordpress.com/
  17. Wendy Hirsch Wendy Hirsch 
  18. Philip Jones Change Mission 
  19. Lauren Ryder http://leadingchange.com.au/blog/
  20. And ME! But you’re already here. The Watercooler 

 

Special mentions to the following terrific content creators (albeit not quite blogs)

Change Management Review 

The Ironic Manager 

PS – if you are not across the previous bloggers who have stopped now, do go and have a look. The back catalogue is definitely worth the visit.

12 Change Management Blogs to follow

19 Change Management Blogs to follow

17 Change Management Blogs to follow

mm

Dr Jen Frahm – Author of Conversations of Change: A guide to implementing workplace change.

2 Comments

  1. Philip Jones says:

    This is very timely –I first discovered your blog about a year ago through your last iteration of this list. It was very helpful (as all of your posts are).

    I’ve wondered why there are not more blogs in our field. I started one some months back, but get little traction, so I can understand why someone might choose another medium.

    I hope to make your list someday!

    Please keep writing,
    Philip

    • mm Jen Frahm says:

      Hi Philip – thanks for putting your hand up and thank you for your efforts on your blog, I’ll update the post shortly!

Leave a Reply