And here it is, the 2017 list of change management blogs to follow …

And while I am a fan of change, I was very sad to see so many of the previous bloggers have gone quiet. Perhaps blogging has had its day? It’s not to say that there isn’t quality contributors on LinkedIn or Medium. Or perhaps the readership is just not there any more.

There are however some new contributors and also some who have been out there for ages, but just not big on SEO or sharing socially. And I’ve opened up the criteria a little wider. But first hurdle is to have blogged in the last 6 months!

 

So as usual, if something resonates leave a comment (trust me it is the fuel that keeps us going), and share them via twitter, linkedin, facebook or in your internal platforms like yammer!

  1. Heather Stagl http://www.enclaria.com/resources/blog/
  2. Lena Ross, http://www.lenaross.com.au/#!blogs/vikss
  3. Matthew Newman, People Change
  4. Mostafa Eid https://www.changemena.com/blog
  5. Celine Schillinger http://weneedsocial.com/
  6. Torben Rick http://www.torbenrick.eu/blog/
  7. Simon Terry https://simonterry.com/sharing/
  8. Change Quest http://www.changequest.co.uk/insights/
  9. Bob Marshall https://flowchainsensei.wordpress.com/
  10. Able and How https://www.ableandhow.com/blog/
  11. Gilbert Kruidenier  Kruidenier Consulting 
  12. Allegra Consulting https://www.allegraconsulting.com.au/blog
  13. Daniel Lock. http://daniellock.com/blog/
  14. Christopher Smith https://change.walkme.com/author/christopher-smith/
  15. Anthony DoMoe Anthony DoMoe
  16. Sarah Glenister https://pocketchange2017.wordpress.com/
  17. Wendy Hirsch Wendy Hirsch 
  18. Philip Jones Change Mission 
  19. Lauren Ryder http://leadingchange.com.au/blog/
  20. And ME! But you’re already here. The Watercooler 

 

Special mentions to the following terrific content creators (albeit not quite blogs)

Change Management Review 

The Ironic Manager 

PS – if you are not across the previous bloggers who have stopped now, do go and have a look. The back catalogue is definitely worth the visit.

12 Change Management Blogs to follow

19 Change Management Blogs to follow

17 Change Management Blogs to follow

Follow Me

Conversations of Change holds a decade’s worth of discussion, innovation, and information about the practice of change. Return as often as you like to dig around for some handy nuggets and invaluable change insights. 

I’ve really enjoyed everything about Conversations of Change, and am both grateful and proud of the work that was done on this little site. 

My focus over the last few years has been on change leadership, culminating on the launch of www.drjenfrahm.com a couple of years ago, and that’s where you’ll find all my new posts, podcasts, and insights on anything to do with change.

Follow the new Dr Jen Frahm page on Linkedin and Facebook, and subscribe to Change Leader Insights email for continued posts on change, transformation and leadership, and information on how to subscribe to my podcast.